Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
E-books in wide-ranging areas including the Arts, Business, Crime & Justice, Education, Family Studies/Issues, Food, Health/Medicine, Law, Library & Information Science, Literature, Multicultural Studies, Popular Culture, Psychology, and Science.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Selective full text for more than 200 magazines, journals, and e-books covering all areas related to criminology and criminal justice including criminal law & procedure, corrections & prisons, police & policing, criminal investigation, forensic sciences & investigation, history of crime, substance abuse & addiction, probation & parole. Check off the "Linked Full Text" button to retrieve only full-text content.
eBook Academic Collection
Ebooks on general reference and subject-specific disciplines...including biographies, business & economics, computer science, education, engineering & technology, health & medicine, history, law, literature & criticism, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and more.
Films on Demand
Access to over 25,000 streaming media videos on topics related to business, economics, careers, technology, criminal justice, culinary arts, nutrition, education, English, fashion, health, science and more. Includes newsreels of important events and interviews with influential people in American history.
Full-text articles from journals in fields such as business, textiles, criminal justice, cultural studies, education, food science, literature, sports, and hospitality.
Criminal Justice Journals
>Criminal Justice and Behavior
>Criminal Justice Ethics
>Criminal Justice Policy Review
>Criminals Justice Review
>Crime Prevention and Community Safety
>Crime, Prisons, and Jails
>Criminal Behaviour and Mental Health
>Criminal Law and Philosophy
>Criminal Law Forum
>Criminal Law Review
>Criminal Science Monographs
>Criminology and Criminal Justice
>Criminology and Public Safety
>Crime and Delinquency
>Crime and Justice
>Crime Control Digest
>Crime, Law and Social Change
>Crime Media Culture